Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
America 250
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 17 of 17


Saturday, February 24
George Washington Anniversary Luncheon  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Thursday, March 14
Caesar Rodney ZOOM BOM  (Calendar of Events)
7:00 pm
ZOOM Meeting


Saturday, March 16
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE


Sunday, March 24
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
1:30 pm
Greenville Country Club. Greenville, DE
Social time 1:30, chapter meeting 2:00, lunch 2:30 contact Jim Campbell  campbell973@att.net



Saturday, April 6 through Saturday, April 20
National SAR Tour  (Calendar of Events)
12:00 pm
France
Logon information will be emailed prior to event.
 



Saturday, May 18
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club
Board meeting at 10:00 and Chapter at 11:30


Thursday, May 30
DESSAR Memorial Day Ceremony  (Calendar of Events)
10:30 am
Veterans Memorial Park New Castle DE
Lunch at American Legion Stahl Post #30 New Castle DE contact Lyman Brennen  lymanrbrenner@icloud.com



Saturday, June 15
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Old Swede’s Historic Site Wilmington DE
Wreath laying, group tour,and lunch contact Jim Campbell. campbell973@att.net



Thursday, July 4
Jaquett Chapter Event. Let Freedom Ring  (Calendar of Events)
1:00 pm
Immanuel Church on the green New Castle DE
Patriotic ceremony, lunch at Jessop's Tavern New Castle DE contact Noel Kuhrt. noelkuhrt@verizon.net


Thursday, July 11 through Tuesday, July 16
National SAR Congress  (Calendar of Events)
12:00 pm
Lancaster Marriott Penn Square Lancaster PA



Friday, August 9 through Sunday, August 11
Atlantic Middle States SAR Conference  (Calendar of Events)
12:00 pm
Williamsburg Lodge Williamsburg VA



Saturday, September 7
National SAR Event  (Calendar of Events)
2:00 pm
Pencader Heritage Museum Newark DE
Battle of Cooch’s Bridge Memorial contact Peter Moller. Hobokenpete@gmail.com


Saturday, September 28
Jaquett Chapter Event  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Auburn Valley State Park Yorklyn DE
Social time 11:00, chapter meeting 11:30, lunch 12:00 contact Jim Campbell. Campbell973@att.net



Monday, November 11
DESSAR Event - Veterans Day Memorial  (Calendar of Events)
10:30 am
Veterans Memorial Park New Castle DE
Lunch at American Legion Stahl Post #30 New Castle DE Contact Lyman Brennenicloud.com


Sunday, November 17
Jaquett Chapter Event  (Calendar of Events)
1:30 pm
Ed Oliver Golf Club Wilmington DE
Social time 1:30, chapter meeting 2:00, lunch 2:30 contact Jim Campbell. campbell973@att.net



Saturday, December 7
DESSAR Event Ratification Day  (Calendar of Events)
6:00 pm
DuPont Country Club Wilmington DE


Saturday, December 14
DESSAR Event  (Calendar of Events)
12:00 pm
Cooch’s Bridge Historic Site Homestead, Newark DE
Wreaths Across America contact Peter Moller. hobokenpete@gmail.com