Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 19 of 19


Saturday, September 22
BOM Committee/Project Review Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club
Ratification Day Planning


Thursday, September 27 through Sunday, September 30
Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, Kentucky



Wednesday, October 3
250th Anniversary of the arrival of Robert Carroll & Mary Bell in North America  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am to 7:00 pm
Battery Park New Castle Delaware
10:00 am - Battery Park - wharf parking lot at east end of Delaware Street. 10:30 - New Castle Presbyterian Church on Second Street. 12:30 PM- Lunch at Jessop's Tavern and Restaurant. Limited seating. RSVP to Roy Carroll at roywcarroll@yahoo.com  7:00 PM - Optional evening program.


Saturday, October 20
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's, Wilmington, DE


Saturday, October 27
Patriot Grave Marking Service  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Barratt's Chapel Cemetery 6486 Bay Road De RT 1 North Frederica, DE
Caesar Rodney Chapter



Tuesday, November 13
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
5:00 pm
Peter Moller's Residence, Wilmington, DE


Wednesday, November 14
BOM Project Review  (Calendar of Events)
5:00 pm
Conference Call


Saturday, November 17
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club



Saturday, December 8
Ratification Day Formal Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
5:30 pm
DuPont Country Club, Wilmington, Delaware


Saturday, December 15
Wreaths Across America  (Calendar of Events)



Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD


Saturday, January 26, 2019
Joint Jaquett/Kirkwood Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE



Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, March 23, 2019
Annual Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE
Election of Officers



Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, May 11, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE



Thursday, July 4, 2019
Joint Jaquett/Kirkwood Chapter Meeting Let Freedom Ring  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Emmanuel Church New Castle, DE



Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, September 14, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE