Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 19 of 19


Thursday, February 27 through Saturday, February 29
Spring Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, KY



Saturday, March 21
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE


Saturday, March 21
Jaquett Chapter Annual Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Ed Oliver Country Club Wilmington, DE


Tuesday, March 24
DESSAR BOM CONFERENCE CALL  (Calendar of Events)
5:00 pm



Saturday, April 25
DESSAR ANNUAL MEETING  (Calendar of Events)
9:30 am
Maple Dale Country Club DOVER, DE.



Saturday, May 2
DESSAR BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
1:00 pm
133 Brittany Way Bear DE


Saturday, May 16
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE


Saturday, May 16
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Ed Oliver Country Club Wilmington, DE


Saturday, May 30
Memorial Day Ceremony  (Calendar of Events)
Delaware Memorial Bridge Wilmington, De



Saturday, July 4
Independence Day Celebration  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Christ Church Dover Delaware


Saturday, July 4
Jaquett/Kirkwood Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:45 am
Emmanuel Church New Castle De


Thursday, July 9 through Wednesday, July 15
130th National Congress  (Calendar of Events)
Richmond, VA



Friday, August 7 through Saturday, August 8
Atlantic Middle States Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Washington D.C.



Saturday, September 12
DESSAR BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club DOVER, DE.


Saturday, September 19
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Sussex County Location TBD


Thursday, September 24 through Saturday, September 26
Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
9:00 am
Louisville, KY



Saturday, November 14
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Ed Oliver Country Club Wilmington, DE


Saturday, November 21
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Saturday, December 5
Ratification Day Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
6:00 pm
DuPont Country Club Wilmington DE