Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 8 of 8


Saturday, May 15
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Zoom Meeting



Saturday, July 3
Patriotic Celebration  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Fist Presbyterian Church Smyrna DE


Saturday, July 10 through Thursday, July 15
National Congress  (Calendar of Events)
Renton, Washington



Friday, August 13 through Saturday, August 14
Middle Atlantic District Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
More info to follow



Saturday, September 18
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Mapledale Country Club


Thursday, September 23 through Saturday, September 25
National Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, KY



Saturday, October 16
Rochambeau Statue Dedication  (Calendar of Events)
Yorktown, Virginia



Saturday, November 20
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Mapledale Country Club