Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 18 of 18


Monday, August 2
BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
7:00 pm
VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM
Post Congress Discussion


Friday, August 13 through Saturday, August 14
Middle Atlantic District Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
Crowne Plaza Annapolis
The up coming 2021 AMSA Conference will be hosted by the Maryland Society at the Crowne Plaza Annapolis on August 13 – 14, 2021.  Due to technical difficulties the AMS website is unavailable for Conference registering. Use the following attached Documents.
 



Monday, September 13
State BOM  (Calendar of Events)
7:00 pm
Zoom Meeting


Saturday, September 18
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Green Turtle Restaurant RT. 13 Dover, DE


Thursday, September 23 through Saturday, September 25
Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, KY



Saturday, October 16
Rochambeau Statue Dedication  (Calendar of Events)
Yorktown, Virginia



Thursday, November 11
Veterans Day Ceremony  (Calendar of Events)
Delaware Memorial Bridge


Saturday, November 20
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Saturday, December 4
Ratification Day Formal Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
DuPont Country Club - Wilmington, DE



Monday, January 10, 2022
BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
7:00 pm
VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


Saturday, January 15, 2022
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Saturday, February 19, 2022
George Washington's Birthday Luncheon  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Tilton Mansion/University Whist Club - Wilmington, DE



Thursday, March 3, 2022
Spring Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, KY
VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


Saturday, March 19, 2022
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Saturday, April 9, 2022
DESSAR Annual Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Location TBD



Monday, May 2, 2022
BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
7:00 pm
VIRTUAL VIA ZOOM


Saturday, May 7, 2022
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover DE



Saturday, July 9, 2022 through Thursday, July 14, 2022
National Congress  (Calendar of Events)
Savannah, Georgia