Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 20 of 20


Saturday, November 17
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club



Saturday, December 8
Ratification Day Formal Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
5:30 pm
DuPont Country Club, Wilmington, Delaware


Saturday, December 15
Wreaths Across America  (Calendar of Events)
TBD



Tuesday, January 8, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD


Saturday, January 19, 2019
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE


Saturday, January 26, 2019
Joint Jaquett/Kirkwood Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE



Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, March 16, 2019
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE


Saturday, March 23, 2019
Annual Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE
Election of Officers



Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, May 11, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE


Saturday, May 18, 2019
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE



Thursday, July 4, 2019
Joint Jaquett/Kirkwood Chapter Meeting Let Freedom Ring  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Emmanuel Church New Castle, DE



Friday, August 9, 2019 through Sunday, August 11, 2019
AMS Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Hilton Christiana Hotel Newark DE


Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, September 14, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE


Saturday, September 21, 2019
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE



Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, November 9, 2019
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE


Saturday, November 16, 2019
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE
BOM meeting starts at 10:00 AM in the Board Room. Chapter Meeting will start at 11:30 AM. Questions contact President William Richardson 302-227-4053. Lunch reservations to be made by the Monday before the meeting by contacting Past President George Locke 302-678-9044.