Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 18 of 18


Saturday, May 26
Memorial Day Service  (Calendar of Events)
10:30 am
Delaware Veterans Memorial Cemetery Parade Field
Address 2465 Chesapeake City Rd. Bear, Delaware 19701.


Monday, May 28
Memorial Day Ceremony  (Calendar of Events)
Delaware Memorial Bridge


Monday, May 28
Colonel David Hall Wreath Laying  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Presbyterian Church
Address 133 Kings Highway, Lewes, Delaware


Wednesday, May 30
Memorial Day Service  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
War Memorial Plaza, Delaware Memorial Bridge
Address 163 Cherry Lane New Castle, De. 19720.  The Delaware Commission of Veterans Affairs will like to invite you to their
annual Memorial Day Ceremonies honoring all our fallen military members. The event will be hosted by the DNG - Delaware National Guard, led by Vice Chair Angela Showell at the War Memorial Plaza (Delaware Bridge).

 



Sunday, June 10
Washington Memorial Chapel  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Valley Forge, Pennsylvania


Monday, June 25
BOM Committee/Project Review Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
5:00 pm
Conference call



Wednesday, July 4
Let Freedon Ring National Bell Ringing Ceremony  (Calendar of Events)
New Castle Delaware


Wednesday, July 4
Caesar Rodney Service  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Christ Church, Dover, Delaware


Thursday, July 12 through Wednesday, July 18
128th National Congress  (Calendar of Events)
Houston, Texas



Wednesday, August 8
BOM Committee/Project Review Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club


Friday, August 10 through Sunday, August 12
Atlantic Middle States (AMS) Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Newport News, Va.



Saturday, September 15
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club


Saturday, September 22
BOM Committee/Project Review Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club
Ratification Day Planning


Thursday, September 27 through Sunday, September 30
Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
Louisville, Kentucky



Wednesday, November 14
BOM Project Review  (Calendar of Events)
5:00 pm
Conference Call


Saturday, November 17
Caesar Rodney Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club



Saturday, December 8
Ratification Day Formal Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
5:30 pm
DuPont Country Club, Wilmington, Delaware


Saturday, December 15
Wreaths Across America  (Calendar of Events)