Delaware Society of the Sons of the American Revolution
Daughters of the American Revolution
Children of the American Revolution
Sons of the Revolution
Atlantic Middle States of the Sons of the American Revolution
The Delaware Society of the
Sons of the American Revolution

Filter by Category:  
Timeframe:

Search:   For:    Search  Clear Search
Listings Per Page: 

Records: 1 to 12 of 12


Thursday, September 19 through Saturday, September 21
National Fall Leadership Conference  (Calendar of Events)
9:00 am
Louisville KY


Saturday, September 21
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE



Tuesday, October 8
Jaquett Chapter Board of Directors Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
TBD



Saturday, November 9
Jaquett Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Porky Oliver's Wilmington, DE


Monday, November 11
Veterans Day Wreath Laying  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
Rehoboth Beach and Dover DE


Saturday, November 16
Caesar Rodney Chapter Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club Dover, DE



Saturday, December 7
Ratification Day Formal Dinner  (Calendar of Events)
6:00 pm
DuPont Country Club Wilmington DE


Saturday, December 21
Wreaths Across America  (Calendar of Events)
11:00 am
DE Veterans Cemetery Millsboro, DE



Saturday, January 11, 2020
DESSAR BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
9:30 am
MAPLE DALE COUNTRY CLUB DOVER, DE.



Saturday, February 22, 2020
GEORGE WASHINGTON'S Birthday Luncheon  (Calendar of Events)
11:30 am
Tilton Mansion/University Whistt Club Wilmington, DE



Saturday, April 25, 2020
DESSAR ANNUAL MEETING  (Calendar of Events)
9:30 am
Maple Dale Country Club DOVER, DE.



Saturday, September 12, 2020
DESSAR BOM Meeting  (Calendar of Events)
10:00 am
Maple Dale Country Club DOVER, DE.